上一页 下一页
关于友大
高标准组织推动 高起点统筹谋划 高要求探索实施

山东友大软件科技有限公司成立于2011年2月,自成立以来就以高标准定位立足于行业,为客户提供高品质的解决方案。 秉承持续创新、用心服务的理念,聚焦以互联网+提升政府公共服务水平为方向,打通政府各部门之间的数据壁垒,整合数据资源,成为政府创新公共服务产品细分市场的领导者。 公司在山东省率先推出了网格化社会服务管理系统、智慧党建、智慧食药监管系统、智慧消防等系统,得到了社会各级领导的认可和肯定,促进了我省的智慧城市信息化建设。

解决方案
Weaver group management platform technology architecture
  • 智慧党建
  • 智慧食药
  • 智慧消防
  • 雪亮工程
  • 智慧社区网格化

经典案例
Weaver group management platform technology architecture
智慧党建

围绕打造智慧党群目标,以深入推进党建信息化为核心,全面整合现有党建网、党员信息管理系统等资源...

民生救助
智慧食药
智慧社区网格化
智慧消防
雪亮工程

新闻资讯
Weaver group management platform technology architecture
  • 友大微信订阅号上线
    app软件开放为人们很多机会。使用应用程序可以与朋友聊天,看天气预报和货币汇率,一辆出租车或高档餐厅预订一张桌子。应用程序允许你计算费用和跟踪...
  • 友大微信订阅号上线
    app软件开放为人们很多机会。使用应用程序可以与朋友聊天,看天气预报和货币汇率,一辆出租车或高档餐厅预订一张桌子。应用程序允许你计算费用和跟踪...
  • 友大微信订阅号上线
    app软件开放为人们很多机会。使用应用程序可以与朋友聊天,看天气预报和货币汇率,一辆出租车或高档餐厅预订一张桌子。应用程序允许你计算费用和跟踪...
  • 友大微信订阅号上线
    app软件开放为人们很多机会。使用应用程序可以与朋友聊天,看天气预报和货币汇率,一辆出租车或高档餐厅预订一张桌子。应用程序允许你计算费用和跟踪...
  • 友大微信订阅号上线
    app软件开放为人们很多机会。使用应用程序可以与朋友聊天,看天气预报和货币汇率,一辆出租车或高档餐厅预订一张桌子。应用程序允许你计算费用和跟踪...
  • 友大微信订阅号上线
    app软件开放为人们很多机会。使用应用程序可以与朋友聊天,看天气预报和货币汇率,一辆出租车或高档餐厅预订一张桌子。应用程序允许你计算费用和跟踪...
  • 友大微信订阅号上线
    app软件开放为人们很多机会。使用应用程序可以与朋友聊天,看天气预报和货币汇率,一辆出租车或高档餐厅预订一张桌子。应用程序允许你计算费用和跟踪...
  • 友大微信订阅号上线
    app软件开放为人们很多机会。使用应用程序可以与朋友聊天,看天气预报和货币汇率,一辆出租车或高档餐厅预订一张桌子。应用程序允许你计算费用和跟踪...

US based Software Outsourcing Company - Orbto

Orbto, an offshore software outsourcing company with software development centers in St. Petersburg, Voronezh, Russia and Ukraine, software development project management capacity in New York, Jacksonville, San Diego, and London.

Outsourcing

Today, software outsourcing is considered as the most effective strategy of custom software application developing. Customers now see outsourcing as a strategy not a tactic. US companies have a greater acceptance of software outsourcing as an established business technique.

Global outsourcing partner

Orbto Technologies Inc. is a Software outsourcing company located in one of China's earliest and fast growing 4 Software Parks, Jinan Qilu Software Park (Qilu STP) with branch offices in Boston, MA, U.S.A and Hongkong.
Orbto is now one of the leading IT service providers to American and European companies. With a passion for excellence, we deliver high quality of solutions with exceptional skills, talents and a proven approach. Orbto is a also a trusted Software outsourcing company with proven global capabilities, quality standards......

Why Orbto

Orbto is a client-centered and quality-conscious organization offering a complete portfolio of product development, game development and independent testing services. We make it our business to understand your enterprise and its direction, the complexities of your trade, your processes and Read more >>

Cases

Electronic Health Records for an Online Health Care Company

The ClientAs a pioneer of the online health care industry, our client provide connectivity solutions that make it easy for patients, providers

Installation Location Selection System for a Meter Company

Our client is a foreign invested company with meter production in China. The client is the leading player in the energy metering business in China, constantly supporting

Intelligent Hotel Reservation System

Our client, a leading provider of ecommerce solutions for hotels, provides a continuous flow of high-value online bookings to hotels worldwide. The intelligent hotel reservation ...

Online Printing System

Our client is committed to printed matter personalization and customization and products delivery service. The client also provides customers with online...